Processes

  • Alloy Steel
  • Copper Alloys
  • Nickel Alloys
  • Stainless Steels

Glossary of
Heat Treating Terms

Hardness
Conversion Table

Contact Us

Valley Metal Treating
355 S East End Avenue
Pomona, CA 91766-2312

Phone: (909) 623-6316
Fax: (909) 620-7304


Call to schedule free pick-ups and delivery.
(Call before 9:00 a.m. for same day pick up)

Management Team

General Manager
Ray Serrato
ray@valleymt.net

Quality Control Manager
Conde Ortiz
conde@valleymt.net

Quality Assurance Manager
Doug Kriezel
doug@valleymt.net

Operation Manager

Val Contreras
val@valleymt.net

Office Manager
Melinda Gonzalez
melinda@valleymt.net

Sales
Gary Madrigal
sales@valleymt.net